Discovery Films


Scottish Moods DVD

Click or tap images to enlarge them

Aspect ratio: 4:3 (full screen)

Classification: Exempt (E)

Colour: Yes

DVD region: 0 (all regions)

EAN: 5060104390792

Format: PAL

Genre: Documentary

Language: English

Narrated: Yes

Number of discs: 1

Product code: 1104

Release year: 2009

Running time: 55 minutes


Scottish scenery, in all its beauty and magnificence, set to timeless music to suit the mood of each orchestral piece.


Grandeur – Lohengrin: Prelude Act III – Wagner

Caledonian Splendour – My Home Town – Traditional

Majesty – The Marriage of Figaro: Overture – Mozart

Heritage – Salut d'amour – Elgar

Aquamarine – Every time you go away – Hall

Harmony – Serenade for Strings – Dvořák

Magnificence – French March – Saint Saens

Serenity – Waltz from Sleeping Beauty – Tchaikovsky

Wealth – The Jewels of the Madonna – Wolf-Ferrari

Scottish Essence – Symphony No. 40 – Mozart

Passion – Symphony No. 4 in A major – Mendelssohn

Peace – Columba's Hymn – Traditional

Hebridean Beauty – The Planets: Jupiter – Holst


This is an archive DVD that we continue to sell because of its popularity.


This is a brand new shrink-wrapped DVD which we, as the copyright holder and producer of the DVD, duplicated and which we sell on our site.


Customer comments


"excellent filming and music, another brilliant dvd from this ebayer" (7***7)


"great item a1 ebayer" (1***1)


"very nice thank you" (k***9)


"nice item, good ebayer" (_***o)


"A++++++" (e***d)


"Great DVD, Fast Delivery , Hope to deal again A +++++++++++++++++++" (l***o)




PayPal Acceptance Mark

© 1991-2020 Discovery Films. All rights reserved. ICO registration number: ZA757327.